Mercedes Benz 3,4 AMG CE300 1991

Details about this Classic Car Mercedes Benz 3,4 AMG CE300 1991

Nostalgia Classic Cars is happy to showcase Mercedes 3,4 AMG CE300 1991, with automatic transmission and 115,609 km.

Mercedes-Benz Coupés have always embodied elegance on four wheels. TheMercedes-Benz Coupés attract a clientele that consciously opts for a body with flowing lines and sees their vehicle as a logical extension of a lifestyle often characterised by beauty and elegance.

All things considered, the Coupés of the C 126 series were a tour de force in terms of design, retaining even today an air of timeless elegance and desirability.

The elegant looks of the Coupés were coupled with exclusive equipment, powerful engines and optimum safety – resulting in an experience that offered comfort from every facet of automotive design.

Even the longest journeys could be effortlessly undertaken in the Coupé, thanks to its sophisticated chassis – which apart from a few details was identical to that of the S-Class – the ergonomically designed and elegant interior and the drive system. The Coupés were available exclusively with eight-cylinder engines. Initially there were two models, the 380 SEC and 500 SEC. The model refinement package in 1985 saw the 380 SEC superseded by the 420 SEC, as well as the arrival of a modified version of 500 SEC and – the most spectacular newcomer – the 560 SEC. The model refinement package also saw the introduction of emission control systems with a closed-loop three-way catalytic converter.

In terms of safety technology the Coupés of the C 126 series were state-of-the-art. The body was designed in line with latest safety research findings. One noteworthy equipment detail was the electrically operated belt feeder, which was a standard-fit specification on the SEC models. Optionally available were also an airbag for the driver and belt tensioner for the front passenger. The front passenger airbag was available from 1985. Optimum active driving safety was guaranteed by systems such as the automatic locking differential (ASD) or acceleration skid control (ASR).

View available Mercedes Benz classic cars models

1991
55,500 USD

Classic Car Images (Mercedes Benz 3,4 AMG CE300 1991)

مرسيدس بنز 3,4 AMG CE300 موديل عام ١٩٩١

معلومات عن هذه السيارة الكلاسيكية مرسيدس بنز 3,4 AMG CE300 موديل عام ١٩٩١

يَسُر شركة نُستالجيا للسيارات الكلاسيكية أن تقدم سيارة مرسيدس 3,4 AMG CE300  مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي و مسافة مقطوعة 115.609 كيلومتر.

دائماً ما تُجَسِد سيارة مرسيدس بنز الكوبيه الأناقة والجاذبية على عجلاتها الأربعة، حيث تجتذب الماكينة الألمانية مرسيدس بنز الكوبيه الزبائن التي لديها وعي متقدم بهيكل السيارة مع خطوط مُتدفقة ورؤية سياراتهم كامتدادا منطقي يتماشى مع نمط الحياة فغالباً ما تتميز تلك السيارة بالجمال والأناقة.

ومجمل القول أن سلسلة السيارة الكوبيه C 126  عبارة عن عمل فذ ومتميز من حيث التصميم مع الاحتفاظ حتى اليوم بجو الأناقة والجاذبية الأبدية الخالدة.

وقد إقتُرِنت تلك النظرات الأنيقة والجذابة للسيارة الكوبيه بمعدات حصرية وخاصة ومحركات قوية وآمان أمثل لتجربة تمتاز بالراحة من كل جانب من جوانب تصميم السيارة.

حتى يمكن بسهولة معهودة القيام بأطول الرحلات في السيارة الكوبيه،وذلك بفضل الشاسيه المتطور باستثناء بعض التفاصيل المطابقة لتلك الفئة "S" – المُصممة بشكل مُريح وأناقة داخلية و أنظمة تشغيل رائعة،وتتوفر تلك السيارات الكوبيه بالتحديد بمحركات ثُمانية الأسطوانات،حيث كان هناك في البداية اثنين من الموديلات هما 380 SEC و 500 SEC،وقد شهدت الحزمة المُحَسّنة للموديل 380 SEC في عام 1985 استبداله بالموديل 420 SEC،وكذلك وصول النسخة المُعدلة من الموديل 500 SEC و – الموديل المُستجد الدراماتيكي المُذهل – وهو الموديل 560 SEC،كما شهدت الحزمة المُحَسّنة للموديل إدخال أنظمة التحكم بانبعاث الغازات مع حلقة مغلقة ثلاثية الاتجاهات للمحول الحفاز.

أما من حيث تقنيات السلامة فقد كانت سلسلة السيارات الكوبيه C 126  على أحدث طراز وذات تكنولوجيا عالية، وصُمِم هيكل السيارة بما يتماشى مع أحدث نتائج بحوث الأمان، والجدير بالذكر أن  المعدات تم تشغيلها  كهربائياً بوحدة تغذية الحزام والذي يتلاءم مع المواصفات القياسية الخاصة بموديلات SEC،كما تتوفر أيضا بشكل اختياري وسادة هوائية للسائق و حزام للراكب الأمامي. وقد كانت الوسادة الهوائية الخاصة بالراكب الأمامي متوفرة من عام 1985،وتُحقق سلامة القيادة النشطة المُثلى بأنظمة مثل نظام مجموعة التروس الفرقية المغلقة أوتوماتيكياً(ASD)  أو نظام التحكم في انزلاق العجلة أو السرعة .(ASR)

مشاهدة موديلات السيارات الكلاسيكية المتوفرة من نوع مرسيدس بنز

1991
55,500 دولار

صور السيارة الكلاسيكية (مرسيدس بنز 3,4 AMG CE300 موديل عام ١٩٩١)