Jaguar E-Type 1971

Details about this Classic Car Jaguar E-Type 1971

Gorgeous Series III left hand drive with automatic transmission and air conditioning! Only 62,671 miles on the odometer and a perfect color combination, white exterior and red leather interior color.

Its combination of beauty, high performance and competitive pricing established the model as an icon of the motoring world.

This Jaguar E-Type sprang on the scene with 150 mph and a sub-7 second 0–60 time, monocoque construction, disc brakes, rack and pinion steering, independent front and rear suspension, and unrivalled looks.

The Jaguar E-Type, or the Jaguar XK-E for the North American market, is a British sports car, which was manufactured by Jaguar Cars Ltd between 1961 and 1975.

The E-Type Series 3 was introduced in 1971, with a new 5.3 L twelve cylinder Jaguar V12 engine, uprated brakes and standard power steering. Optionally an automatic transmission, wire wheels and air conditioning were available. The brand new V12 engine was originally developed for the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

The newly used longer wheelbase now offered significantly more room in all directions. The Series 3 is easily identifiable by the large cross-slatted front grille, flared wheel arches, wider tyres, four exhaust tips and a badge on the rear that proclaims it to be a V12.

1971
145,000 USD

Classic Car Images (Jaguar E-Type 1971)

جاكوار إي تايب موديل عام ١٩٧١

معلومات عن هذه السيارة الكلاسيكية جاكوار إي تايب موديل عام ١٩٧١

سلسلة السيارات الثالثة فائقة الجمال والتي يمكن قيادتها من الجهة اليُسرى للسيارة مزودة بناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي وجهاز تكييف الهواء وذات مسافة مقطوعة 62.671 ميل فقط على شاشة عرض عداد المسافة أو السرعة. 

تناغم مثالي للألوان بمظهر خارجي أبيض اللون ومظهر داخلي أحمر اللون مبطن بالجلد.

إنها مزيج بين الجمال والأداء العالي والأسعار التنافسية  لتُنتج لنا الموديل كرمز القيادة العالمي.

وقد قفزت هذه السيارة جاغوار من نوع E  علي المسرح لتأخذ دورها الذي أدته ب 150 ميل لكل ساعة ووقت من 0-60 تحت 7 ثواني،وبناء هيكلي وفرامل ذو أقراص مسننة وترس وآلية تعليق خلفي وأمامي مستقلة وأشكال لا مثيل لها.

السيارة جاغوار من نوع E أو جاغوار من نوع XK-E  لسوق أمريكا الشمالية هي سيارة رياضية بريطانية صُنِعت بواسطة شركة جاغوار للسيارات في الفترة المحدودة بين عامي 1961 و 1975.

قُدمت السلسلة الثالثة  من النوع E  في عام 1971 بمحرك جاغوار V12 ذات 12 اسطوانة 5.3 L  الجديد وفرامل معدله ونظام توجيه معزز قياسي وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بشكل اختياري وعجلات ذات أسلاك وجهاز تكييف الهواء وكل تلك السمات كانت متاحة بهذه السلسلة،كما أنه تم تطوير المحرك ذي الاسطوانات الاثني عشر الماركة الجديد V12  في الأصل لمدة 24 ساعة لومان.

 قاعدة العجلات الأطول التي تم استخدامها حديثا حاليا وفرت وبشكل ملحوظ مكاناً اكبر بكثير في جميع الاتجاهات. حيثُ يمكن تمييز السلسلة 3 بسهولة عن طريق الشبكة الأمامية ذات الأضلاع المجمعة الكبيرة وأقواس عجلات مفتوحة وإطارات أوسع و أربعة رؤوس عادم وعلامة على الجزء الخلفي تظهر أنها تستحق ذلك المحرك V12 ذي الاسطوانات الاثنا عشر.

1971
145,000 دولار

صور السيارة الكلاسيكية (جاكوار إي تايب موديل عام ١٩٧١)