Cadillac De Ville 1959

Details about this Classic Car Cadillac De Ville 1959

Nostalgia Classic Cars is proud to showcase this simply remarkable Cadillac de Ville 1959 with automatic transmission and only 23,270 miles on the odometer that remains in excellent condition overall!

The '59 Caddy had it all -- looks, performance, and comfort. It stood as the ultimate symbol of success, impressive and -- yes -- controversial.

Of course, just about everybody knows about the monster fins on the '59 Cadillac. But how many have ever heard about the Cadillac designed around a Buick door? The 1959 Cadillac was. General Motors had gone through three expensive years of tooling up for new models and the head honchos wanted to trim costs. They decided to make the basic Buick front door a common interchangeable element throughout the GM C-body line. This was a tough directive because the door tapered rearward, but an order was an order and the Cadillac design team worked around it, turning out an unforgettable product in the process.

The De Ville Series had script nameplates on the rear fenders. Standard equipment included power brakes, power steering, automatic transmission, back-up lamps, windshield wipers, two-speed wipers, wheel discs, outside rearview mirror, vanity mirror, oil filter, power windows and two way power seats. Plain fender skirts covered the rear wheels and 4-doors were available in either four-window or six-window hardtop configurations. Over 53,000 De Villes were sold in their first year as a separate series, accounting for roughly 37% of all Cadillacs sold.

1959
46,000 USD

Classic Car Images (Cadillac De Ville 1959)

كاديلاك دي فيل موديل عام ١٩٥٩

معلومات عن هذه السيارة الكلاسيكية كاديلاك دي فيل موديل عام ١٩٥٩

يَسعد شركة نوستالجيا للسيارات الكلاسيكية أن تعرض هذه السيارة الرائعة واللافتة للنظر إنها سيارة كاديلاك دي فيل موديل عام 1959 بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي و مسافة مقطوعة 23.270 ميل فقط على شاشة عرض عداد المسافة الذي لا يزال في حالة ممتازة عموما!

تمتلك السيارة كادي 59 جميع وسائل الفعالية والراحة،و تُمثل الرمز المُطلق للنجاح فهي مثار للإعجاب ، نعم إنها سيارة مثيرة للجدل.

بالطبع فالكل يعرف بخصوص زعانف الوحش علي السيارة كاديلاك 59،لكن كم عدد الأشخاص الذين سمعوا عن كاديلاك المُصممة بباب بويك؟  إنها كاديلاك ١٩٥٩. لثلاث سنوات قامت شركة جنرال موتورز بتجهيز قطع غالية التكاليف لموديلاتها الحديثة ،وأراد القائمون على رأس ذلك العمل تقليل التكاليف على نحو ملائم يتناسب مع احتياجات الزبائن فقرروا جعل الباب الأمامي بويك عنصراً قابلاً للتبديل في جميع أنحاء خط انتاج C بجنرال موتورز. وقد كانت هذه تعليمات مشددة لأن الباب مُدَبَّب للخلف ولكن القرار يجب أن ينفذ لذلك عمل فريق تصميم كاديلاك بما يتناسب معه.

وتشتمل سلسلة دي فيل على لوحات معدنية مكتوبة على الأجنحة الخلفية،وقد اشتملت الأجهزة والمعدات القياسية علي مكابح آلية (فرامل تعمل بالطاقة) ونظام التوجيه المعزز (عجلة القيادة العاملة بالطاقة) وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ومصابيح الرجوع إلى الخلف وماسحات الزجاج الأمامي وماسحات ثُنائية السرعة وأقراص العجلات ومرآة الرؤية الخلفية الخارجية ومرآة شخصية (مرآة الزينة) ومرشح وقود (فلتر الزيت) ونوافذ عاملة بالطاقة ومقاعد العاملة بالطاقة في اتجاهين،وبشكل بسيط غطت الرفارف أو الأجنحة العجلات الخلفية، وتم توفير أربعة أبواب إما مع أربعة نوافذ أو ستة نوافذ. وقد بيعت أكثر من 53000 قطعة من موديل ديفيل في عامهم الأول كسلسلة منفصلة تُمثل نحو 37% من إجمالي سيارات كاديلاك المُباعة.

1959
46,000 دولار

صور السيارة الكلاسيكية (كاديلاك دي فيل موديل عام ١٩٥٩)