Fiat 500 1971

Details about this Classic Car Fiat 500 1971

Nostalgia Classic Cars is excited to offer you Fiat 500 1971, with manual transmission and 94,617 miles. 

The Fiat 500 is a rear-engine two-door, four passenger city car manufactured and marketed by Fiat Automobiles from 1957 to 1975 over a single generation in coupé and station wagon bodystyles.

To meet the demands of the post-war market which called for economy cars, in 1949 a front engine Fiat 500 was released. It had a 2-door coupe body with sun-roof, which was later complemented by an Estate version. Both continued until 1954 when they were replaced by an all-new, lighter car. The new car had a rear-mounted engine, on the pattern of the Volkswagen Beetle, just like its bigger brother the 1955 Fiat 600. Several car makers followed the now uncommon rear engine configuration at the time and were quite successful. The Neckar version of the 500 was manufactured in Heilbronn under a complicated deal involving NSU, and was introduced in October 1961.

Despite its diminutive size, the 500 proved to be an enormously practical and popular vehicle throughout Europe. Besides the two-door coupé, it was also available as the "Giardiniera" estate; this variant featured the standard engine laid on its side, the wheelbase lengthened by 10 cm (3.9 in) to provide a more convenient rear seat, a full-length sunroof, and larger brakes from the Fiat 600.

Production of the 500 ended in 1975, although its replacement, the Fiat 126, was launched two years earlier. The Fiat 500 has a Cx (aerodynamic resistance coefficient) of 0,38, a very good performance for its time.

29,000 USD

Classic Car Images (Fiat 500 1971)

فيات 500 موديل عام ١٩٧١

معلومات عن هذه السيارة الكلاسيكية فيات 500 موديل عام ١٩٧١

سيارة فيات ٥٠٠ موديل عام ١٩٧١، ناقل سرعة عادي و مسافة مقطوعة ٩٤،٦١٧ ميل متواجدة لدى شركة نوستالجيا للسيارات الكلاسيكية

سيارة المدينة فيات 500 التي تتسع لأربعة ركاب ذات البابين ومحرك خلفي. تم تصنيع هذه السيارة و تسويقها من قبل شركة فيات للسيارات من عام 1957 إلى عام 1975 خلال جيل واحد بين طراز السيارة الكوبيه وسيارة ستيشن واغن (سيارة الصالون العائلية).

بغية تلبية متطلبات السوق ما بعد فترة الحرب العالمية الأولى التي دعت إلى اقتناء السيارات الاقتصادية، تم في عام ١٩٤٩ إطلاق السيارة فيات 500 بمحرك أمامي وهيكل سيارة كوبيه ذات بابين مع سقف مكشوف أو منفذ لأشعة الشمس تم استكماله لاحقاً عند إصدار سيارة استيت (سيارة صالون عائلية)، واستمرت كلتاهما حتى عام 1954عندما تم الاستعاضة عنهما بسيارة جديدة أكثر خفةً. تمتلك تلك السيارة الجديدة مُحرك مُثبت علي الإطار الخلفي للسيارة على نفس نمط سيارة فولكس فاجن بيتل (الخنفساء) أو ما تعرف ب "سيارة الشعب" و تماماً مثل الأخ الأكبر سيارة فيات 600 موديل العام 1955. استعملت عدة شركات لصناعة السيارات المحرك الخلفي البارز الذي كان يُصَنّع حديثاً في ذلك الوقت وقد كان ناجحاً إلى حدِ كبير. تم تصنيع الإصدار نيكار "نسبة إلى اسم مُنتج السيارات الألماني" للسيارة فيات 500 في مدينة هايلبرون بموجب صفقة NSU  المُعقدة وتم إنتاجها في أكتوبر عام 1961.

وعلى الرغم من الحجم الصغير لتلك السيارة فقد اثبتت فيات 500 بأنها عملية للغاية وسيارة شعبية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. وإلى جانب الكوبيه ذات البابين أُتيحت أيضاً السيارة استيت"Giardiniera" ،وتضمنت هذه السيارة المختلفة وضع المحرك القياسي على جانب قاعدة عجلات السيارة المُمتدة بنسبة 10 سم (3.9 بالداخل) لتوفير مزيد من الراحة على المقعد الخلفي بالطول الكامل لفتحة السقف، كما أن الفرامل أكبر من فرامل السيارة فيات 600.

انتهى إنتاج السيارة فيات 500 في عام 1975على الرغم من الاستعاضة عنها بالسيارة فيات 126 التي تم إطلاق تصنيعها قبلها بسنتين سابقتين. وتمتلك فيات 500 Cx  (معامل مقاومة إيروديناميكي أو ديناميكي هوائي) 0.38 ذو أداء جيد جداً قياساً في ذلك الوقت.

29,000 دولار

صور السيارة الكلاسيكية (فيات 500 موديل عام ١٩٧١)