Ford Mustang "Boss" 1973

Details about this Classic Car Ford Mustang "Boss" 1973

Nostalgia Classic Cars is proud to showcase convertible Ford Mustang "Boss" 1973, with automatic transmission and only 71,490 miles. Superb driver and excellent investment piece!

The first-generation Ford Mustang was manufactured by Ford from March 1964 until 1973. The introduction of the Mustang created a new class of automobile known as the pony car. The Mustang’s styling, with its long hood and short deck, proved wildly popular and inspired a host of imitators.

It was initially introduced as a hardtop and convertible with the fastback version put on sale in August 1965. At the time of its introduction, the Mustang, sharing its underpinnings with the Falcon, was slotted into a compact car segment.

With each revision, the Mustang saw an increase in overall dimensions and in engine power. The 1971 model saw a drastic redesign to its predecessors. After an initial surge, sales were steadily declining, as Ford began working on a new generation Mustang. With the onset of the 1973 oil crisis, Ford was prepared, having already designed the smaller Mustang II for the 1974 model year. This new car had no common components with preceding models.

The design teams had been given five goals for the design of the Mustang: It would seat four, have bucket seats and a floor mounted shifter, weigh no more than 2,500 pounds (1,100 kg) and be no more than 180 inches (4,572 mm) in length, sell for less than $2,500, and have multiple power, comfort, and luxury options.

View available Ford classic cars models

1973
40,500 USD

Classic Car Images (Ford Mustang "Boss" 1973)

فورد موستانغ "بوس" موديل عام ١٩٧٣

معلومات عن هذه السيارة الكلاسيكية فورد موستانغ "بوس" موديل عام ١٩٧٣

يَسُر شركة نُستالجيا للسيارات الكلاسيكية أن تعرض عليكم السيارة المُتحولة فورد موستنغ موديل عام 1973 مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ومسافة مقطوعة 71.490 ميل فقط ببرنامج تشغيل فخم ورائع كما أنها قطعة استثمارية ممتازة.

تم تصنيع الجيل الأول من سيارات فورد موستانغ من قبل فورد في الفترة من مارس عام 1964 حتى عام 1973،وظهرت فئة جديدة من سيارات موستانغ والمعروفة باسم بوني كار أو السيارة المُهرة (صغير الحصان). يتميز طراز موستانغ بغطاء مُحرِك سيارة طويل وبسطح سيارة قصير،حيث أثبتت تلك السيارة شعبيتها الجنونية الكبيرة والهمت الكثير من المقلدين.

تم تصنيعها في البداية كسيارة ذات سقف ثابت ومتحولة مع إصدار سيارة بسقف منحني حتى مؤخرتها وقد عُرِضت للبيع في أغسطس عام 1965 وعند وقت عرضها شاركت موستانغ دعاماتها مع فالكون و تم ادراجها كقطعة مُدمجة.

وقد شهدت سيارة موستانغ مع كل مراجعة وفحص زيادة في الأبعاد الإجمالية وفي طاقة المحرك. وشهد موديل عام 1971 إعادة تصميم جذرية لما سبقه من الموديلات،وبعد ذلك الاضطراب المبدئي أخذت المبيعات تنخفض بصورة مطردة،حيث بدأت فورد العمل علي جيل جديد من موستانغ. ومع بداية أزمة النفط (البنزين) قامت فورد بالفعل بإعداد تصميم موستانغ المُصغر II سنة 1974،وقد جمعت هذه السيارة الجديدة المكونات الشائعة مع الموديلات السابقة.

وقد تم إعطاء فرق التصميم خمسة أهداف لتصميم موستانغ: يجب أن تكون ذات أربعة مقاعد ، بمقاعد فردية وذراع ناقل حركة مثبت بالأرضية ، أن لا يزيد وزنها عن أكثر من 2500 باوند (1100 كيلوجرام) ولا يكون طولها أكثر من 180 بوصة (4572 ملليمتر)، وتُباع بسعر أقل من 2500 دولار، وذات راحة وقُدرات متعددة وخيارات متقدمة ورائعة.

مشاهدة موديلات السيارات الكلاسيكية المتوفرة من نوع فورد

1973
40,500 دولار

صور السيارة الكلاسيكية (فورد موستانغ "بوس" موديل عام ١٩٧٣ )